Sustainable & certified
5.000+ unique products
fast shipping
100% official merchandise
Never too young to rock
 BLOODBATH - The Supergroup of Death Metal...

BLOODBATH - The Supergroup of Death Metal

The Arrow Of Satan

Bloodbath is a death metal supergroup that includes or has included musicians from Opeth (Mikael Akefeldt), Edge Of Sanity (Dan Swanö), Katatonia (Anders Nyström and Jonas Renske), Hypocrisy (Peter Tägtren) and Paradise Lost (Nick Holmes). The commitments in the respective bands ensures that the performances are rare and the line-up had to be changed several times since the formation. According to the quality of the band members high class Death Metal is offered, which is unmistakably in the Swedish tradition. Bloodbath - the name says it all!