Sex Pistols - Never mind the bollocks!

Anarchy In The UK!

"Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols!" is the name of their only album, with which Johnny Rotten & Co had a decisive influence on the punk genre. The first single, "Anarchy in the U.K.", released in advance, made the scandalous band instantly famous. It was never about musical finesse, but above all about attitude - and they had plenty of that! In their fight against the establishment, the Sex Pistols also tangled with their record companies and concert promoters, but nothing could stop their triumphal march. Thus, the ironic second single "God Save The Queen" shot to #1 in the charts, although it was boycotted by public radio and major record chains. With the mockumentary "The Great Rock'n'Roll Swindle", the Sex Pistols created another monument for themselves.

"Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols!" is the name of their only album, with which Johnny Rotten & Co had a decisive influence on the punk genre. The first single, "Anarchy in... read more »
Close window
Sex Pistols - Never mind the bollocks!

"Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols!" is the name of their only album, with which Johnny Rotten & Co had a decisive influence on the punk genre. The first single, "Anarchy in the U.K.", released in advance, made the scandalous band instantly famous. It was never about musical finesse, but above all about attitude - and they had plenty of that! In their fight against the establishment, the Sex Pistols also tangled with their record companies and concert promoters, but nothing could stop their triumphal march. Thus, the ironic second single "God Save The Queen" shot to #1 in the charts, although it was boycotted by public radio and major record chains. With the mockumentary "The Great Rock'n'Roll Swindle", the Sex Pistols created another monument for themselves.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids t-shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids t-shirt
Better now than never – get your Sex Pistols kids shirt now!
€19.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids longsleeve
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids longsleeve
Your new Sex Pistols fan outfit?
€22.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids zip-hoody
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kids zip-hoody
Punk fan whatever the weather
€39.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Girly shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Girly shirt
Cool girls wear a Sex Pistols shirt!
€19.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby t-shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby t-shirt
Fire and flame for Punk
€19.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby longsleeve
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby longsleeve
Punk in warm and soft
€22.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby zip-hoody
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby zip-hoody
Not only nice and warm but also very clever and useful
€34.99 *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby bodysuit
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby bodysuit
For all newborn Punk fans
€19.99 *

Sex Pistols & Union Jack

The Sex Pistols were one of the first bands who, driven by their clever manager Malcolm McLaren, understood the great importance of visuals and implemented them accordingly. The iconic band logo in the look of torn-out newspaper letters has an enormously high recognition value. Especially in combination with the stylised Union Jack, it screams "Anarchy in the UK"! Our self-designed textiles with functional details and well-fitting cuts range from baby bodysuits to various shirts and hooded jackets with extra-smooth zips. The right design for every child with attitude!

Extraordinary shirts for little punks

In addition to the Sex Pistols, we also have stylish shirts from other punk bands like Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphys and Rise Against in our range. The stuck-out tongue of the Rolling Stones also has real attitude, which we offer as an anarchy statement in its own right, even without the band logo.

Viewed

Sex Pistols - Never mind the bollocks!

Anarchy In The UK!

„Never mind the bollocks, here’s the Sex Pistols!“ heißt ihr einziges Album, mit dem Johnny Rotten & Co das Punk-Genre maßgeblich geprägt haben. Gleich die vorab veröffentlichte erste Single „Anarchy in the U.K.“ machte die skandalträchtige Band schlagartig bekannt. Es ging ihr nie um musikalische Finesse, sondern vor allem um Attitüde – und davon hatten sie reichlich! Im Kampf gegen das Establishment haben sich die Sex Pistols auch mit ihren Plattenfirmen und den Konzertveranstaltern angelegt, doch nichts konnte ihren Siegeszug aufhalten. So schoss die ironische zweite Single „God Save The Queen“ auf #1 in den Charts, obwohl sie vom öffentlichen Rundfunk und großen Plattenketten boykottiert wurde. Mit der Mockumentary „The Great Rock´n ´Roll Swindle“ setzten sich die Sex Pistols ein weiteres Denkmal.

„Never mind the bollocks, here’s the Sex Pistols!“ heißt ihr einziges Album, mit dem Johnny Rotten & Co das Punk-Genre maßgeblich geprägt haben. Gleich die vorab veröffentlichte erste... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Sex Pistols - Never mind the bollocks!

„Never mind the bollocks, here’s the Sex Pistols!“ heißt ihr einziges Album, mit dem Johnny Rotten & Co das Punk-Genre maßgeblich geprägt haben. Gleich die vorab veröffentlichte erste Single „Anarchy in the U.K.“ machte die skandalträchtige Band schlagartig bekannt. Es ging ihr nie um musikalische Finesse, sondern vor allem um Attitüde – und davon hatten sie reichlich! Im Kampf gegen das Establishment haben sich die Sex Pistols auch mit ihren Plattenfirmen und den Konzertveranstaltern angelegt, doch nichts konnte ihren Siegeszug aufhalten. So schoss die ironische zweite Single „God Save The Queen“ auf #1 in den Charts, obwohl sie vom öffentlichen Rundfunk und großen Plattenketten boykottiert wurde. Mit der Mockumentary „The Great Rock´n ´Roll Swindle“ setzten sich die Sex Pistols ein weiteres Denkmal.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder T-Shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das Sex Pistols Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder Longsleeve
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder Longsleeve
Dein neues Sex Pistols Fan Outfit?
22,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Punk Fan bei Wind & Wetter
39,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Girly Shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Girly Shirt
Coole Mädels tragen ein Sex Pistols Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby T-Shirt
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby T-Shirt
Feuer und Flamme für Punk
19,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Longsleeve
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Longsleeve
Punk in warm und weich
22,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Nicht nur schön warm und weich - auch extrem praktisch
34,99 € *
Organic
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Body
Sex Pistols (Union Jack) - Baby Body
Für alle neugeborenen Punk Fans
19,99 € *

Sex Pistols – God Save The Queen

Die Sex Pistols waren eine der ersten Bands, die angetrieben von ihrem cleveren Manager Malcolm McLaren die große Bedeutung der Optik verstand und entsprechend umsetzte. So besitzt das ikonische Bandlogo im Look ausgerissener Zeitungsbuchstaben einen enorm hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Gerade in Verbindung mit dem stilisierten Union Jack schreit es „Anarchy in the UK“! Unsere mit funktionalen Details und gut sitzenden Schnitten selbst designten Textilien reichen vom Baby-Body über verschiedene Shirts bis zur Kapuzenjacke, die mit einem extra leichtgängigen Reißverschluss aufwartet. Das passende Motiv für jedes Kind mit Attitüde!

Tolle Shirts für kleine Rebellen

Neben den Sex Pistols haben wir auch noch stylishe Moitve von anderen Punk-Bands wie Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphys und Rise Against im Sortiment. Richtig Attitude hat auch die heraus gestreckte Zunge der Rolling Stones, die wir als für sich stehendes Anarchy-Statement auch ohne Bandlogo anbieten.

Zuletzt angesehen