Sabaton official band-merch for true Metal-Kids

Heroes of the new metal generation

With catchy anthems, historical war lyrics and elaborate live shows, Sabaton have a distinctive profile. Through regular releases, intensive touring and great fan proximity, the likeable band has worked hard to make its way to the top. They have now achieved platinum status with four albums and their songs have been streamed over two billion (!) times. At the latest since their legendary headlining gig in Wacken, it should be clear that the Swedes are the heroes of the new metal generation

With catchy anthems, historical war lyrics and elaborate live shows, Sabaton have a distinctive profile. Through regular releases, intensive touring and great fan proximity, the likeable band... read more »
Close window
Sabaton official band-merch for true Metal-Kids

With catchy anthems, historical war lyrics and elaborate live shows, Sabaton have a distinctive profile. Through regular releases, intensive touring and great fan proximity, the likeable band has worked hard to make its way to the top. They have now achieved platinum status with four albums and their songs have been streamed over two billion (!) times. At the latest since their legendary headlining gig in Wacken, it should be clear that the Swedes are the heroes of the new metal generation

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Perfect Metal winter-outfit for kids
€22.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Metal in warm and soft
€22.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Girly shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Girly shirt
Looking for black and Sabaton? Check this out.
€19.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
THE Sabaton baby item in different colours
€19.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Better now than never – get your Sabaton kids shirt now!
€19.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids hoody
Sabaton (Logo) - Kids hoody
Metal fan whatever the weather
€39.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby hoody
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby hoody
Sabaton - whenever and wherever you want
€34.99 *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
Time for your first Sabaton fanshirt
€19.99 *

Official partner for the children's merchandise

Since the self-managing band demands the highest standards not only from itself but also from all its business partners, we are proud to have been chosen as Metal Kids' partner for children's merchandise. Our wide range of high-quality textiles extends from baby bodysuits to baby, children's and girlie shirts as well as longsleeves and hooded jackets. There is something for every age! We currently have the timeless Sabaton logo, and other elaborate motifs are in preparation.

We offer many motifs of important other bands

On the one hand, there is a large selection of metal classics like Iron Maiden, Accept and Metallica, who influenced Sabaton, and on the other hand, companions like Powerwolf and Hammerfall, who also belong to the upcoming generation of new metal heroes. At Metal Kids, we also offer the smallest fans of these great bands an extensive range of great fan merchandise

Viewed

SABATON - Exklusive Kindershirts von den Festival-Headlinern

Die Helden der neuen Metal-Generation

Mit eingängigen Hymnen, historischen Kriegstexten und aufwändigen Live-Shows besitzen Sabaton ein markantes Profil. Durch regelmäßige Veröffentlichungen, intensives Touren und große Fan-Nähe hat sich die sympathische Band ihren Weg nach oben hart erarbeitet. Sie hat inzwischen mit vier Alben Platin-Status erreicht und ihre Songs wurden schon über zwei Milliarden (!) Mal gestreamt. Spätestens seit ihrem legendärem Headliner-Gig in Wacken dürfte klar sein, dass die Schweden die Helden der neuen Metal-Generation sind! 

Mit eingängigen Hymnen, historischen Kriegstexten und aufwändigen Live-Shows besitzen Sabaton ein markantes Profil. Durch regelmäßige Veröffentlichungen, intensives Touren und große... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
SABATON - Exklusive Kindershirts von den Festival-Headlinern

Mit eingängigen Hymnen, historischen Kriegstexten und aufwändigen Live-Shows besitzen Sabaton ein markantes Profil. Durch regelmäßige Veröffentlichungen, intensives Touren und große Fan-Nähe hat sich die sympathische Band ihren Weg nach oben hart erarbeitet. Sie hat inzwischen mit vier Alben Platin-Status erreicht und ihre Songs wurden schon über zwei Milliarden (!) Mal gestreamt. Spätestens seit ihrem legendärem Headliner-Gig in Wacken dürfte klar sein, dass die Schweden die Helden der neuen Metal-Generation sind! 

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Perfektes Metal Winter Fan-Outfit
22,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Metal in warm und weich
22,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Unser schwarzes Shirt für Mädchen mit Sabaton
19,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Body
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Body
Der Sabaton Baby Artikel in verschiedenen Farben
19,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das Sabaton Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Sabaton (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Metal Fan bei Wind & Wetter
39,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Sabaton - wann immer und wo immer du willst
34,99 € *
Organic
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Sabaton (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Zeit für das erste Fanshirt von Sabaton
19,99 € *

Offizieller Partner für das Kinder-Merchandise 

Da die sich selbst managende Band nicht nur bei sich, sondern auch bei allen Geschäftspartnern höchste Standards voraussetzt, sind wir stolz, dass wir Metal Kids als Partner für das Kinder-Merchandise ausgewählt wurden. Unsere große Palette an hochwertigen Textilien reicht vom Babybody über Baby-, Kinder- und Girlie-Shirts sowie Longsleeves bis zur Kapuzenjacke. Da ist für jedes Alter etwas dabei! Aktuell gibt es das zeitlose Sabaton-Logo, weitere aufwändige Motive sind gerade in Vorbereitung.

Bei uns gibt es viele Motive wichtiger anderer Bands

Auf der einen Seite gibt es eine große Auswahl an Metal-Klassikern wie Iron Maiden, Accept und Metallica, die Sabaton beeinflusst haben, auf der anderen Seite Weggefährten wie Powerwolf und Hammerfall, die ebenfalls zur aufstrebenden Generation der neuen Metal-Helden zählen. Wir bei Metal Kids bieten auch den kleinsten Fans dieser großartigen Bands ein umfangreiches Sortiment toller Fan Merchandise Artikel. 

Zuletzt angesehen