Harry Potter merchandise for babies and kids

Come with us to platform 9 3/4 and take the Hogwarts Express

Are you a total Potterhead too? Have you read all the books x times? Hedwig, the snowy owl is your favourite animal and you secretly ride around the house on a broom? Then you definitely need a matching fan shirt!

Are you a total Potterhead too? Have you read all the books x times? Hedwig, the snowy owl is your favourite animal and you secretly ride around the house on a broom? Then you definitely need a... read more »
Close window
Harry Potter merchandise for babies and kids

Are you a total Potterhead too? Have you read all the books x times? Hedwig, the snowy owl is your favourite animal and you secretly ride around the house on a broom? Then you definitely need a matching fan shirt!

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Harry Potter (Hedwig) Kids T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Hedwig) - Kids t-shirt

TV – simple as that

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Hedwig) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Hedwig) - Baby bodysuit

THE Harry Potter baby item in different colours

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Hedwig) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Hedwig) - Baby t-shirt

THE TV baby print – no questions asked

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Trouble) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Trouble) - Baby bodysuit

For all newborn TV fans

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Trouble) Kids T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Trouble) - Kids t-shirt

Harry Potter – simple as that

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Hedwig) Baby Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Hedwig) - Baby hoody

Not only nice and warm but also very clever and useful

€29.99 *
Harry Potter (Hedwig) Kids Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Hedwig) - Kids hoody

Your new TV jacket?

€33.99 *
Harry Potter (Trouble) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Trouble) - Baby t-shirt

The shirt for little TV fans

€19.99 *
Harry Potter (Trouble) Baby Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Trouble) - Baby hoody

Cutest fan with this TV baby jacket

€29.99 *
Harry Potter (Trouble) Kids Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Kids-Fanshop Markenware
Harry Potter (Trouble) - Kids hoody

Time for a new TV jacket

€33.99 *

Harry Potter it will be magical

He is probably the most famous magician of all times, of course we are talking about Harry Potter. His books and films have inspired generations of little magicians to never stop dreaming. Marked with a mysterious lightning scar on his forehead and without parents, Harry grows up with his aunt and uncle. It is only as a teenager that he learns that he is a magician just like his parents and that there is still a life outside the normal Muggle world. Through the track 9 ¾ Harry enters a whole new world where he can finally be who he has always been. But he is no ordinary magician, for even as a small child he unconsciously saved the world from destruction. Only years later does Harry learn of his fate and the real reason for his scar. 

Hogwarts at home

Joanne K. Rowling abducts the reader and the wonderful world of Hogwarts Magic School. Together with his friends Ron and Hermione, Harry has to protect the wizarding world from the sinister machinations of Lord Voldemort, in addition to the daily school madness of his youth. Besides trolls, giant spiders, werewolves and unicorns, there are all kinds of other fantastic animal creatures in the wizarding world.  With the filming of the book series, the hype about Harry Potter grew considerably. In a total of eight films Harry and his friends experience many exciting adventures and save the world from destruction several times.

Harry Potter fan shop for kids 

Here in the Kids-Fanshop you can find Harry Potter merchandise for all little magicians. How about the cool Hedwig motif, for example? This is not only available as shirt, longsleeve and hooded jacket, but also for the little ones as baby rompers. For all little "troublemakers" we also have the matching shirt with a cool Harry Potter quote. With this you bring a piece of Hogwarts into the children's room.

Viewed

Harry Potter Merchandise für Babys und Kinder

Komm mit uns auf Gleis 9 3/4 und nimm den Hogwarts Express

Bist du auch ein totaler Potterhead? Hast alle Bücher schon x-mal gelesen? Hedwig, die Schneeeule ist dein Lieblingstier und du reitest heimlich zuhause auf einem Besen durch die Wohnung? Dann brauchst du eindeutig ein passendes Fan-Shirt!

Bist du auch ein totaler Potterhead? Hast alle Bücher schon x-mal gelesen? Hedwig, die Schneeeule ist dein Lieblingstier und du reitest heimlich zuhause auf einem Besen durch die Wohnung? Dann... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Harry Potter Merchandise für Babys und Kinder

Bist du auch ein totaler Potterhead? Hast alle Bücher schon x-mal gelesen? Hedwig, die Schneeeule ist dein Lieblingstier und du reitest heimlich zuhause auf einem Besen durch die Wohnung? Dann brauchst du eindeutig ein passendes Fan-Shirt!

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Harry Potter es wird magisch

Er ist der wohl bekannteste Zaubrer aller Zeiten, die Rede ist natürlich von Harry Potter. Seine Bücher und Filme haben Generationen von kleinen Zauberern dazu inspiriert, niemals mit dem Träumen aufzuhören. Gezeichnet mit einer mysteriösen Blitz-Narbe auf der Stirn und ohne Eltern wächst Harry bei seiner Tante und seinem Onkel auf. Erst als Jugendlicher erfährt er, dass er genauso wie seine Eltern es waren, ein Zauberer ist und dass es noch ein Leben außerhalb der normalen Muggel-Welt gibt. Durch das Gleis 9 ¾ gelangt Harry in eine ganz neue Welt, in der er endlich der sein kann, der er schon immer war. Doch er ist kein gewöhnlicher Zaubrer, denn schon als kleines Kind hat er unbewusst die Welt vor dem Untergang gerettet. Erst Jahre später erfährt Harry von seinem Schicksal und dem wahren Grund seiner Narbe. 

Hol dir Hogwarts nach Hause

Joanne K. Rowling entführt den Leser die wunderbare Welt der Zauberschule Hogwarts. Gemeinsam mit seinen Freunden Ron und Hermine muss Harry abseits des alltäglichem Schul-Wahnsinns als Jugendlicher auch noch die Zauberer-Welt vor den finsteren Machenschaften von Lord Voldemort schützen. Neben Trollen, riesen Spinnen, Werwölfe und Einhörnern gibt es noch allerlei andere fantastische Tierwesen in der Welt der Zauberer. Durch die Verfilmung der Buchreihe wuchs der Hype um Harry Potter nochmal deutlich. In insgesamt acht Filmen erleben Harry und seine Freunde viele spannende Abenteuer und retten die Welt mehrmals vor dem Untergang.

Harry Potter Fanshop für Kids 

Hier im Kids-Fanshop findest du Harry Potter Merchandise für alle kleinen Zauberer. Wie wäre es beispielsweise mit dem coolen Hedwig Motiv? Das gibt es nicht nur als Shirt, Longsleeve und Kapuzenjacke, sondern auch für die ganz kleinen als Baby Strampler. Für alle kleinen „Troublemaker“ haben wir auch das passende Shirt mit coolen Harry Potter Zitat. Damit bringt man ein Stück Hogwarts ins Kinderzimmer.

Zuletzt angesehen