Metal Kids Family

Become a part of the Metal Kids family

Every year we from "Metal Kids" are on tour for you at many festivals! We are like one big family and we are looking forward to meet many of you every year, to hear your stories and see your kids grow up. Now you can also show that you are part of the "Metal Kids Family" with our new festival tour merchandise for babies, kids and adults.

Every year we from "Metal Kids" are on tour for you at many festivals! We are like one big family and we are looking forward to meet many of you every year, to hear your stories and see your kids... read more »
Close window
Metal Kids Family

Every year we from "Metal Kids" are on tour for you at many festivals! We are like one big family and we are looking forward to meet many of you every year, to hear your stories and see your kids grow up. Now you can also show that you are part of the "Metal Kids Family" with our new festival tour merchandise for babies, kids and adults.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Metal Kids (Family) - Wristband
Metal Kids (Family) - Wristband

The ribbon of the current festival tour 2020

€4.86 *
Organic
Metal Kids (Family) - Baby t-shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Baby t-shirt

Become a part of the Metal-Kids family

€17.54 *
Organic
Metal Kids (Family) - Kids t-shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Kids t-shirt

Become a part of the Metal-Kids family

€17.54 *
Metal Kids (Family) - Men's t-shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Men's t-shirt

Become a part of the Metal-Kids family

€17.54 *
Metal Kids (Family) - Ladys t-shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Ladys t-shirt

Become a part of the Metal-Kids family

€17.54 *

Official Metal-Kids Festival Merchandise

Are you a real Metal Kids supporter or do you want to be part of the official Metal Kids Family? Do you visit us regularly at the festivals, have been shopping for years for your rocking offspring and now you want to have a real Metal Kids shirt for yourself? Then you will find the right outfit here. 

Viewed

Metal Kids Family

Werde ein Teil der Metal Kids Family

Jedes Jahr sind wir von "Metal Kids" auf vielen Festivals on Tour für euch! Wir sind wie eine große Familie und freuen uns, viele von euch jedes Jahr wieder zu treffen, eure Geschichten zu hören und eure Kids aufwachsen zu sehen. Nun könnt ihr auch zeigen, dass ihr ein Teil der "Metal Kids Family" seid - mit unserem neuen Festivaltour Merchandise für Babys, Kids und Erwachsene.

Jedes Jahr sind wir von "Metal Kids" auf vielen Festivals on Tour für euch! Wir sind wie eine große Familie und freuen uns, viele von euch jedes Jahr wieder zu treffen, eure Geschichten zu hören... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Metal Kids Family

Jedes Jahr sind wir von "Metal Kids" auf vielen Festivals on Tour für euch! Wir sind wie eine große Familie und freuen uns, viele von euch jedes Jahr wieder zu treffen, eure Geschichten zu hören und eure Kids aufwachsen zu sehen. Nun könnt ihr auch zeigen, dass ihr ein Teil der "Metal Kids Family" seid - mit unserem neuen Festivaltour Merchandise für Babys, Kids und Erwachsene.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Metal Kids (Family) - Bändchen
Metal Kids (Family) - Bändchen

Das Bändchen zur aktuellen Festivaltour 2020

4,86 € *
Organic
Metal Kids (Family) - Baby T-Shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Baby T-Shirt

Werde ein Teil der Metal-Kids Family

17,54 € *
Organic
Metal Kids (Family) - Kinder T-Shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Kinder T-Shirt

Werde ein Teil der Metal-Kids Family

17,54 € *
Metal Kids (Family) - Herren T-Shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Herren T-Shirt

Werde ein Teil der Metal-Kids Family

17,54 € *
Metal Kids (Family) - Damen T-Shirt
Metal Kids (Family) - Damen T-Shirt

Werde ein Teil der Metal-Kids Family

17,54 € *

Offizielles Metal Kids Festival Merchandise

Bist Du ein Metal Kids Supporter oder gehörst zur Metal Kids Family? Kommst du uns regelmäßig auf den Festivals besuchen, kaufst seit Jahren für deinen rockenden Nachwuchs bei uns ein und möchtest jetzt mal ein echtes Metal Kids Shirt auch für dich haben? Dann findest du hier das passende Outfit. 

Zuletzt angesehen