System of a Down: Cool outfits for little fans

Welcome to Toxicity

System of a Down are probably one of the most exciting bands that the music landscape has ever produced. Their unique crossover mix of metal, soft vocals and catchy melodies has made them one of the most influential bands of the 2000s.

System of a Down are probably one of the most exciting bands that the music landscape has ever produced. Their unique crossover mix of metal, soft vocals and catchy melodies has made them one of... read more »
Close window
System of a Down: Cool outfits for little fans

System of a Down are probably one of the most exciting bands that the music landscape has ever produced. Their unique crossover mix of metal, soft vocals and catchy melodies has made them one of the most influential bands of the 2000s.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
System of a Down (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Metal-Kids Markenware
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
The all-time classic for babies
€19.40 *
System of a Down (Logo) Kids T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Metal-Kids Markenware
System of a Down (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Dress like a real System of a Down fan - the whole nine yards!
€19.40 *
System of a Down (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in multicolor auf Metal-Kids Markenware
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
The shirt for little Alternative Metal fans
€19.40 *
Organic
System of a Down (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in mehrfarbig auf Metal-Kids Markenware
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
For all newborn Alternative Metal fans
€19.49 *

System of a Down Merchandise for Metal-Kids

The members of System of a Down have all attended the same Armenian school in Los Angeles. After finishing school, they ended up in the same recording studio by chance, and without further ado they came together as a band. The name originated from a poem written by guitarist Daron Malakian. They released their first album in 1998. This was produced by Rick Rubin, who was responsible for the sound of many metal bands at that time. Among others, he sat behind the controls of Slipknot, Rage Against The Machine and Korn. 

System of a Down - the steady way up

After receiving a lot of attention for their first album, they really took off with their follow-up "Toxicity". Like no other band before, they managed to deliver a mixture of metal, rock, jazz and punk. Coupled with the growing influence of classical folk music from their home country Armenia, they created a whole new genre in the music industry. They not only appealed to the classical metal audience, but were also positively received in the mainstream through the vocal power of singer Serj Tankian. Since the double album "Hypnotize" "Mezmerize" from 2005, however, the band has been quiet. The musicians only come together for occasional live shows, but exclude new music for the time being. 

But we remain optimistic and hope that we will be happy to hear new music from System of a Down again in the future.

System of a Down fanshop for kids from 0 to 14 years

In our shop you will find cool kids and baby merchandise of the band. Not only shirts for kids but also rompers/bodysuits can be found in our assortment. This makes the heart of every little System of a Down fan beat faster. 

Viewed

System of a Down coole Outfits für kleine Fans

Welcome to Toxicity

System of a Down gehören wohl zu den spannendsten Bands, die die Musiklandschaft je hervorgebracht hat. Ihr einzigartiger Crossover-Mix aus Metal, sanftem Gesang und eingängigen Melodien hat sie zu einer der einflussreichsten Bands der 2000er Jahre gemacht.

System of a Down gehören wohl zu den spannendsten Bands, die die Musiklandschaft je hervorgebracht hat. Ihr einzigartiger Crossover-Mix aus Metal, sanftem Gesang und eingängigen Melodien hat sie... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
System of a Down coole Outfits für kleine Fans

System of a Down gehören wohl zu den spannendsten Bands, die die Musiklandschaft je hervorgebracht hat. Ihr einzigartiger Crossover-Mix aus Metal, sanftem Gesang und eingängigen Melodien hat sie zu einer der einflussreichsten Bands der 2000er Jahre gemacht.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
System of a Down (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
System of a Down (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
System of a Down Fan - geht auch im Winter
22,99 € *
Organic
System of a Down (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
System of a Down (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das System of a Down Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Feuer und Flamme für Metal
19,99 € *
Organic
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby Body
System of a Down (Logo) - Baby Body
Für alle neugeborenen System of a Down Fans
19,99 € *

System of a Down Merchandise für echte Mini-Rocker

Die Mitglieder von System of a Down haben alle dieselbe armenische Schule in Los Angeles besucht. Nachdem sie nach ihrer Schulzeit über Umwege zufällig zusammen im selben Aufnahmestudio gelandet sind, haben sie sich kurzerhand als Band zusammengefunden. Der Name entsprang aus einem Gedicht, das Gitarrist Daron Malakian verfasst hat. 1998 veröffentlichten sie ihr erstes Album. Dieses wurde von Rick Rubin produziert, der zu dieser Zeit für das Soundbild vieler Metal Bands verantwortlich war. Unter anderem bei Slipknot, Rage Against The Machine und Korn saß er hinter den Reglern. 

System of a Down – der stetige Weg nach oben

Nachdem sie für ihr erstes Album viel Aufmerksamkeit erhielten, starteten sie mit ihrem Folgewerk „Toxicity“ richtig durch. Wie keiner Band zuvor gelang es ihnen eine Mischung aus Metal, Rock, Jazz und Punk zu liefern. Gepaart mit dem steigenden Einfluss der klassischen Volksmusik aus ihrer Heimat Armenien kreierten sie eine ganz neue Sparte in der Musikbranche. Sie sprachen nicht nur das klassische Metal-Publikum an, sondern wurden durch die Stimmgewalt von Sänger Serj Tankian auch im Mainstream positiv angenommen. Seit dem Doppelalbum „Hypnotize“ „Mezmerize“ aus dem Jahr 2005 ist es aber still um die Band geworden. Lediglich für vereinzelte Live-Shows kommen die Musiker noch zusammen, schließen neue Musik aber vorerst aus.
Wir bleiben aber optimistisch und hoffen, dass wir in Zukunft nochmal mit neuer Musik von System of a Down beglückt werden.

System of a Down Fanshop für Kids von 0 bis 14 Jahre

Bei uns im Shop findet ihr coolen Kinder und Baby Merchandise der Band. Nicht nur Shirt für Kinder sondern auch Strampler/Bodys findet ihr hier im Sortiment. Das lässt das Herz jedes kleinen System of a Down Fans höher schlagen. 

Zuletzt angesehen