Possessed find here cool outfits for babies and kids

No More Room in Hell!

Possessed are one of the oldest death metal bands in history. Founded in 1983 as a school band, they are still on the stages of the world almost 40 years later. While their music was initially strongly influenced by thrash metal, their 1985 debut album Seven Churches is considered the first death metal album ever. Fans of the band had to wait a whole 33 years for a new longplayer, which was finally released in 2019. But it was worth the wait! Possessed are back and that as hard, fast and merciless as never before! Get your new favourite shirt of the band in the Metal Kids fan shop now. 

Possessed are one of the oldest death metal bands in history. Founded in 1983 as a school band, they are still on the stages of the world almost 40 years later. While their music was initially... read more »
Close window
Possessed find here cool outfits for babies and kids

Possessed are one of the oldest death metal bands in history. Founded in 1983 as a school band, they are still on the stages of the world almost 40 years later. While their music was initially strongly influenced by thrash metal, their 1985 debut album Seven Churches is considered the first death metal album ever. Fans of the band had to wait a whole 33 years for a new longplayer, which was finally released in 2019. But it was worth the wait! Possessed are back and that as hard, fast and merciless as never before! Get your new favourite shirt of the band in the Metal Kids fan shop now. 

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Possessed (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby t-shirt

The shirt for little Metal fans

€19.99 *
Clearance
Possessed (Logo) Baby Skater Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby skater shirt

Nice alternative to the longsleeve

€23.74 * €24.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Girly shirt

Possessed shirt – like mummy like daughter!

€19.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Kids T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kids t-shirt

Coolest kid in class? For sure with this Possessed kids shirt!

€19.99 *
Clearance
Possessed (Logo) Kids Skater Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kids skater shirt

Perfect for all little Metal fans

€23.74 * €24.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby bodysuit

The all-time classic for babies

€19.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby longsleeve

Possessed in warm and soft

€22.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Baby Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby hoody

Metal fan – whenever and wherever you want

€29.99 *
Possessed (Logo) Kids Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kids hoody

Your new Possessed jacket?

€33.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
Fire and flame for Possessed
€19.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Kinder T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Dress like a real Possessed fan - the whole nine yards!
€19.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
For all newborn Possessed fans
€19.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) - Baby hoody
Possessed (Logo) - Baby hoody
Not only nice and warm but also very clever and useful
€34.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) - Kids hoody
Possessed (Logo) - Kids hoody
Your new Metal jacket?
€39.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Girly shirt
Possessed shirt – like mummy like daughter!
€19.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Perfect Metal winter-outfit for babies
€22.99 *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Kinder Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Your new Metal fan outfit?
€22.99 *

Possessed Merchandise for Death Metalheads

Possessed are one of the oldest death metal bands in history. Founded in 1983 as a school band, they are still on the stages of the world almost 40 years later. While their music was initially strongly influenced by thrash metal, their 1985 debut album Seven Churches is considered the first death metal album ever. Fans of the band had to wait a whole 33 years for a new longplayer, which was finally released in 2019. But it was worth the wait! Possessed are back and that as hard, fast and merciless as never before! Get your new favourite shirt of the band in the Metal Kids fan shop now. 

Possessed Fanshop for Kids

Here you will find a huge selection for your little fan at home - best quality and top service included. Get your new Possessed favourite shirt today. For the very young fans, the designs are of course also available in baby sizes and as rompers. So you'll find the perfect baby outfit for your little rocker at home! Of course we also have great baby accessories like soother, bibs or the baby drinking bottles in the shop.

Here in the Metal Kids fanshop you can find official merchandise from your favourite bands. From rock, punk and metal to medieval music, you'll find a wide selection of over 2.000 band products in the shop. We have everything a little rocker's heart desires and even more! So just stop by and get your perfect fan outfit.
Besides band merchandise you can also find many cool motive shirts in our shop. Among other things there are many different biker, guitar, skull, viking and devil horns motives. All in all there are more than 5.000 articles in the shop, there is really something for everyone.

Unusual gift ideas for little rockers 

Are you looking for a special gift idea for birth, baptism, birthday or Christmas? Then you have come to the right place. In addition to all kinds of unusual gift ideas for little rockers, you will also find the first AC/DC Bobby Car here in the shop!

Viewed

Possessed finde hier coole Outfits für Babys und Kids

No More Room in Hell!

Possessed gehören zu den ältesten Death Metal Bands der Geschichte. 1983 als Schulband gegründet, stehen sie auch fast 40 Jahre später noch auf den Bühnen der Welt. War ihre Musik anfänglich noch stark vom Thrash Metal beeinflusst, gilt ihr 1985 erschienenes Debütalbum Seven Churches als das erste Death Metal Album überhaupt. Ganze 33 Jahre mussten Fans der Band auf einen neuen Longplayer, der schließlich 2019 erschien, warten. Aber die das Warten hat sich gelohnt! Possessed sind zurück und das so hart, schnell und erbarmungslos wie nie zuvor! Hol dir jetzt dein neues Lieblingsshirt der Band im Metal Kids Fanshop

Possessed gehören zu den ältesten Death Metal Bands der Geschichte. 1983 als Schulband gegründet, stehen sie auch fast 40 Jahre später noch auf den Bühnen der Welt. War ihre Musik anfänglich... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Possessed finde hier coole Outfits für Babys und Kids

Possessed gehören zu den ältesten Death Metal Bands der Geschichte. 1983 als Schulband gegründet, stehen sie auch fast 40 Jahre später noch auf den Bühnen der Welt. War ihre Musik anfänglich noch stark vom Thrash Metal beeinflusst, gilt ihr 1985 erschienenes Debütalbum Seven Churches als das erste Death Metal Album überhaupt. Ganze 33 Jahre mussten Fans der Band auf einen neuen Longplayer, der schließlich 2019 erschien, warten. Aber die das Warten hat sich gelohnt! Possessed sind zurück und das so hart, schnell und erbarmungslos wie nie zuvor! Hol dir jetzt dein neues Lieblingsshirt der Band im Metal Kids Fanshop

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Kinder Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Dein neues Metal Fan Outfit?
22,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Perfektes Metal Fan-Outfit für Babys
22,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Possessed Girly – denn der Apfel fällt nicht weit vom Stamm!
19,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Kinder T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Kleiner Fan ganz groß - hol dir das Possessed Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Possessed (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Deine neue Metal Jacke?
39,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Possessed (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Nicht nur schön warm und weich - auch extrem praktisch
34,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby Body
Für alle neugeborenen Possessed Fans
19,99 € *
Organic
Possessed (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in rot auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Possessed (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Feuer und Flamme für Possessed
19,99 € *

Possessed Merchandise für Mini-Metaller

Possessed gehören zu den ältesten Death Metal Bands der Geschichte. 1983 als Schulband gegründet, stehen sie auch fast 40 Jahre später noch auf den Bühnen der Welt. War ihre Musik anfänglich noch stark vom Thrash Metal beeinflusst, gilt ihr erstes 1985 erschienenes Album Seven Churches als das erste Death Metal Album überhaupt. Ganze 33 Jahre mussten Fans der Band auf einen neuen Longplayer, der schließlich 2019 erschien, warten. Aber die lange Zeit hat sich gelohnt! Possessed sind zurück und das so hart und schnell wie noch nie! Hol dir jetzt dein neues Lieblingsshirt der Band im Metal Kids Fanshop. 

Possessed-Fanshop für Kids von 0 bis 14 Jahre

Bei uns findest du eine Riesenauswahl für deinen kleinen Fan zuhause - beste Qualität und spitzen Service inklusive. Wähle aus vielen verschiedenen Possessed Motiven dein neues Lieblingsshirt aus. Für alle kleinen Rocker-Ladys gibt es viele Motive auch als extra tailliertes Girly-Shirt und unsere Jogginghosen eignen sich perfekt für den Turnunterricht oder einfach zum Relaxen.
Für die ganz kleinen Fans gibt es die Motive nicht nur als Baby Shirt und Kapuzenjacken, sondern immer auch als Strampler. So findest du das perfekte Baby-Outfit für deinen kleinen Rocker zuhause! Natürlich haben wir auch tolles Baby Zubehör wie Schnuller, Lätzchen oder die Baby Trinkflaschen im Shop. Also schau einfach mal vorbei und hol dir dein perfektes Fan-Outfit.
Neben Band-Merchandise findest du auch viele coole Motiv-Shirts im Shop. Unter anderem gibt es viele verschiedene Biker, Gitarren, Totenkopf, Viking und Pommesgabel Motive. Da ist wirklich für Jeden was dabei.

Ausgefallene Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker

Du suchst eine besondere Geschenkidee zur Geburt, Taufe, Geburtstag oder Weihnachten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Neben allerlei ausgefallenen Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker findest du hier im Shop auch das erste AC/DC Bobby Car!

Zuletzt angesehen