Katatonia official band-merch for real Metal Kids

The Fall of Hearts

Katatonia from Sweden are among the founders of Dark Metal. For almost three decades the band has been one of the leading representatives of the genre. But they don't want to stand still, because the musicians constantly work on their sound and develop it a bit further with every album. In the meantime they have turned away from their original dark doom metal and sound more progressive. Find your new favourite Katatonia shirt in the Metal Kids Fanshop.

Katatonia from Sweden are among the founders of Dark Metal. For almost three decades the band has been one of the leading representatives of the genre. But they don't want to stand still, because... read more »
Close window
Katatonia official band-merch for real Metal Kids

Katatonia from Sweden are among the founders of Dark Metal. For almost three decades the band has been one of the leading representatives of the genre. But they don't want to stand still, because the musicians constantly work on their sound and develop it a bit further with every album. In the meantime they have turned away from their original dark doom metal and sound more progressive. Find your new favourite Katatonia shirt in the Metal Kids Fanshop.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Organic
30% off every 2nd longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Perfect Katatonia winter-outfit for kids
€22.99 *
Organic
30% off every 2nd longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Katatonia in warm and soft
€22.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Girly shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Girly shirt
Cool girls wear a Katatonia shirt!
€19.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids hoody
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids hoody
Time for a new Katatonia jacket
€39.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
For all newborn Metal fans
€19.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Metal – simple as that
€19.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby hoody
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby hoody
Metal fan – whenever and wherever you want
€34.99 *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
Time for your first Metal fanshirt
€19.99 *

Katatonia Merchandise for young Metalheads

Katatonia from Sweden are among the founders of Dark Metal. For almost three decades the band has been one of the leading representatives of the genre. But they don't want to stand still, because the musicians constantly work on their sound and develop it a bit further with every album. In the meantime they have turned away from their original dark doom metal and sound more progressive. Find your new favourite Katatonia shirt in the Metal Kids Fanshop.

Katatonia Fanshop for Kids

Here you will find a huge selection for your little fan at home - best quality and top service included. Get your new Katatonia favourite shirt today. For the very young fans, the designs are of course also available in baby sizes and as rompers. So you'll find the perfect baby outfit for your little rocker at home! Of course we also have great baby accessories like soother, bibs or the baby drinking bottles in the shop.
Here in the Metal Kids fanshop you can find official merchandise from your favourite bands. From rock, punk and metal to medieval music, you'll find a wide selection of over 2.000 band products in the shop. We have everything a little rocker's heart desires and even more! So just stop by and get your perfect fan outfit.

Besides band merchandise you can also find many cool motive shirts in our shop. Among other things there are many different biker, guitar, skull, viking and devil horns motives. All in all there are more than 5.000 articles in the shop, there is really something for everyone.

Unusual gift ideas for little rockers 

Are you looking for a special gift idea for birth, baptism, birthday or Christmas? Then you have come to the right place. In addition to all kinds of unusual gift ideas for little rockers, you will also find the first AC/DC Bobby Car here in the shop!

Viewed

Katatonia offizielles Band-Merch für echte Metal Kids

The Fall of Hearts

Katatonia aus Schweden gehören zu den Gründern des Dark Metals. Seit knapp drei Jahrzehnten gehört die Band zu den führenden Genre-Vertretern. Doch Stillstand kommt für sie nicht in Frage, denn die Musiker schrauben konstant an ihrem Sound und entwickeln diesen mit jedem Album immer etwas weiter. Mittlerweile haben sie sich etwas von ihrem ursprünglichen dunklen Doom Metal abgewandt und klingen dafür progressiver. Finde dein neues Lieblingsshirt von Katatonia im Metal Kids Fanshop

Katatonia aus Schweden gehören zu den Gründern des Dark Metals. Seit knapp drei Jahrzehnten gehört die Band zu den führenden Genre-Vertretern. Doch Stillstand kommt für sie nicht in Frage, denn... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Katatonia offizielles Band-Merch für echte Metal Kids

Katatonia aus Schweden gehören zu den Gründern des Dark Metals. Seit knapp drei Jahrzehnten gehört die Band zu den führenden Genre-Vertretern. Doch Stillstand kommt für sie nicht in Frage, denn die Musiker schrauben konstant an ihrem Sound und entwickeln diesen mit jedem Album immer etwas weiter. Mittlerweile haben sie sich etwas von ihrem ursprünglichen dunklen Doom Metal abgewandt und klingen dafür progressiver. Finde dein neues Lieblingsshirt von Katatonia im Metal Kids Fanshop

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Body
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Body
Für alle neugeborenen Metal Fans
19,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Zeit für das erste Metal Fan Shirt
19,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das Katatonia Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Metal - wann immer und wo immer du willst
34,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Zeit für eine neue Katatonia Jacke
39,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Katatonia (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Coole Mädels tragen ein Katatonia Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Kleiner Katatonia Fan - geht auch im Winter
22,99 € *
Organic
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Katatonia (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Katatonia mal in warm und kuschelig
22,99 € *

Katatonia Merchandise für Mini-Metaller

Katatonia aus Schweden gehören zu den Gründern des Dark Metals. Seit knapp drei Jahrzehnten gehört die Band zu den führenden Genre-Vertretern. Doch Stillstand kommt für sie nicht in Frage. Denn die Musiker schrauben immer noch konstant an ihrem Sound und entwickeln diesen mit jedem Album immer etwas weiter. Mittlerweile haben sie sich etwas von ihrem ursprünglichen dunklen Doom Sound abgewandt und klingen dafür deutlich progressiver. Finde dein neues Lieblingsshirt von Katatonia im Metal Kids Fanshop. 

Katatonia-Fanshop für Kids von 0 bis 14 Jahre

Bei uns findest du eine Riesenauswahl für deinen kleinen Fan zuhause - beste Qualität und spitzen Service inklusive. Wähle aus vielen verschiedenen Katatonia Motiven dein neues Lieblingsshirt aus. Für alle kleinen Rocker-Ladys gibt es viele Motive auch als extra tailliertes Girly-Shirt und unsere Jogginghosen eignen sich perfekt für den Turnunterricht oder einfach zum Relaxen.
Für die ganz kleinen Fans gibt es die Motive nicht nur als Baby Shirt und Kapuzenjacken, sondern immer auch als Strampler. So findest du das perfekte Baby-Outfit für deinen kleinen Rocker zuhause! Natürlich haben wir auch tolles Baby Zubehör wie Schnuller, Lätzchen oder die Baby Trinkflaschen im Shop. Also schau einfach mal vorbei und hol dir dein perfektes Fan-Outfit.
Neben Band-Merchandise findest du auch viele coole Motiv-Shirts im Shop. Unter anderem gibt es viele verschiedene Biker, Gitarren, Totenkopf, Viking und Pommesgabel Motive. Da ist wirklich für Jeden was dabei.

Ausgefallene Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker

Du suchst eine besondere Geschenkidee zur Geburt, Taufe, Geburtstag oder Weihnachten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Neben allerlei ausgefallenen Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker findest du hier im Shop auch das erste AC/DC Bobby Car!

Zuletzt angesehen