Gotthard 100% licensed merch for little metalheads

As hard, as it gets!

Named after what is probably the most famous tunnel in Switzerland, the country's most famous band is also called Gotthard. Inspired by the glam metal of the 80s, the band shocked their otherwise quiet home country in 1992 with their debut album, which became a huge success right off the bat. Since then, each of their follow-up albums has reached the top of the charts. But Gotthard are also celebrating success outside their homeland and have been at the spearhead of the hard rock scene for over 20 years. Here you can find merchandise for real mini rockers.

Named after what is probably the most famous tunnel in Switzerland, the country's most famous band is also called Gotthard. Inspired by the glam metal of the 80s, the band shocked their otherwise... read more »
Close window
Gotthard 100% licensed merch for little metalheads

Named after what is probably the most famous tunnel in Switzerland, the country's most famous band is also called Gotthard. Inspired by the glam metal of the 80s, the band shocked their otherwise quiet home country in 1992 with their debut album, which became a huge success right off the bat. Since then, each of their follow-up albums has reached the top of the charts. But Gotthard are also celebrating success outside their homeland and have been at the spearhead of the hard rock scene for over 20 years. Here you can find merchandise for real mini rockers.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Gotthard (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby t-shirt

The shirt for little Gotthard fans

€19.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Skater Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby skater shirt

Nice alternative to the longsleeve

€24.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Girly shirt

Hey little fangirl – here´s your new Gotthard shirt

€19.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Kids T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids t-shirt

Rock – simple as that

€19.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Kids Skater Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids skater shirt

Trendy and rocking not just for boys

€24.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby bodysuit

For all newborn Rock fans

€19.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby longsleeve

Little Rock fan - also in winter time

€22.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby hoody

Not only nice and warm but also very clever and useful

€29.99 *
Gotthard (Logo) Kids Kapuzenjacke mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids hoody

Time for a new Rock jacket

€33.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby t-shirt
THE Gotthard baby print – no questions asked
€19.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Kinder T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids t-shirt
Better now than never – get your Gotthard kids shirt now!
€19.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby bodysuit
THE Rock baby item in lots of different colours
€19.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby hoody
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby hoody
Cutest fan with this Gotthard baby jacket
€34.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids hoody
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids hoody
Gotthard fan whatever the weather
€39.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Girly shirt
Because girls also need their fanshirt of Gotthard.
€19.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby longsleeve
Rock in warm and soft
€22.99 *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Kinder Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kids longsleeve
Your new Gotthard fan outfit?
€22.99 *

Gotthard Merchandise for little Rockheads

Named after what is probably the most famous tunnel in Switzerland, the country's most famous band is also called Gotthard. Inspired by the glam metal of the 80s, the band shocked their otherwise quiet home country in 1992 with their debut album, which became a huge success right off the bat. Since then, each of their follow-up albums has reached the top of the charts. But Gotthard are also celebrating success outside their homeland and have been at the spearhead of the hard rock scene for over 20 years. Here you can find merchandise for real mini rockers.

Gotthard Fanshop for Kids

Here you will find a huge selection for your little fan at home - best quality and top service included. Get your new Gotthard favourite shirt today. For the very young fans, the designs are of course also available in baby sizes and as rompers. So you'll find the perfect baby outfit for your little rocker at home! Of course we also have great baby accessories like soother, bibs or the baby drinking bottles in the shop.
Here in the Metal Kids fanshop you can find official merchandise from your favourite bands. From rock, punk and metal to medieval music, you'll find a wide selection of over 2.000 band products in the shop. We have everything a little rocker's heart desires and even more! So just stop by and get your perfect fan outfit.
Besides band merchandise you can also find many cool motive shirts in our shop. Among other things there are many different biker, guitar, skull, viking and devil horns motives. All in all there are more than 5.000 articles in the shop, there is really something for everyone.

Unusual gift ideas for little rockers 

Are you looking for a special gift idea for birth, baptism, birthday or Christmas? Then you have come to the right place. In addition to all kinds of unusual gift ideas for little rockers, you will also find the first AC/DC Bobby Car here in the shop!

Viewed

Gotthard: 100 % lizenziertes Merch für kleine Metalheads

As hard, as it gets!

Benannt nach dem wohl bekanntesten Tunnel der Schweiz, ist auch die bekannteste Band des Landes – Gotthard. Vom Glam Metal der 80er Jahre inspiriert, schockte die Band 1992 ihr sonst so ruhiges Heimatland mit ihrem Debütalbum, was aus dem Stehgreif heraus direkt ein Riesenerfolg wurde. Seitdem hat jedes ihrer Folgealben die Chartspitze erreicht. Doch auch außerhalb ihrer Heimat feiern Gotthard Erfolge und gehören seit über 20 Jahren zur Speerspitze der Hardrock Szene. Hier findest du Merch für echte Mini Rocker.

Benannt nach dem wohl bekanntesten Tunnel der Schweiz, ist auch die bekannteste Band des Landes – Gotthard . Vom Glam Metal der 80er Jahre inspiriert, schockte die Band 1992 ihr sonst so ruhiges... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Gotthard: 100 % lizenziertes Merch für kleine Metalheads

Benannt nach dem wohl bekanntesten Tunnel der Schweiz, ist auch die bekannteste Band des Landes – Gotthard. Vom Glam Metal der 80er Jahre inspiriert, schockte die Band 1992 ihr sonst so ruhiges Heimatland mit ihrem Debütalbum, was aus dem Stehgreif heraus direkt ein Riesenerfolg wurde. Seitdem hat jedes ihrer Folgealben die Chartspitze erreicht. Doch auch außerhalb ihrer Heimat feiern Gotthard Erfolge und gehören seit über 20 Jahren zur Speerspitze der Hardrock Szene. Hier findest du Merch für echte Mini Rocker.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby T-Shirt
Ohne Frage - DAS Motiv für alle kleinen Gotthard Babys
19,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Kinder T-Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das Gotthard Shirt!
19,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Body mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby Body
Der Rock Babyartikel in vielen verschiedenen Farben
19,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Rundum Fan - mit der Gotthard Babyjacke
34,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Gotthard (Logo) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Gotthard Fan bei Wind & Wetter
39,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Girly Shirt mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Girly Shirt
Denn auch Mädels brauchen ihr Fanshirt von Gotthard.
19,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Baby Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Baby Longsleeve
Rock in warm und weich
22,99 € *
Organic
Gotthard (Logo) Kinder Longsleeve mit Aufdruck in weiß auf Metal-Kids Markenware
Gotthard (Logo) - Kinder Longsleeve
Dein neues Gotthard Fan Outfit?
22,99 € *

Gotthard Merchandise für kleine Rocker

Benannt nach dem wohl bekanntesten Tunnel der Schweiz ist auch die bekannteste Band des Landes – Gotthard. Vom Glam Metal der 80er Jahre inspiriert, schockte die Band 1992 ihr sonst so ruhiges Heimatland mit ihrem Debütalbum, was aus dem Stehgreif heraus direkt ein Riesenerfolg wurde. Seitdem hat jedes ihrer Folgealben die Chartspitze erreicht. Doch auch außerhalb ihrer Heimat feiern Gotthard erfolge und gehören seit über 20 Jahren zur Speerspitze der Hardrock Szene. Hier findest du Merch für echte Mini Rocker.

Gotthard-Fanshop für Kids von 0 bis 14 Jahre

Bei uns findest du eine Riesenauswahl für deinen kleinen Fan zuhause - beste Qualität und spitzen Service inklusive. Wähle aus vielen verschiedenen Gotthard Motiven dein neues Lieblingsshirt aus. Für alle kleinen Rocker-Ladys gibt es viele Motive auch als extra tailliertes Girly-Shirt und unsere Jogginghosen eignen sich perfekt für den Turnunterricht oder einfach zum Relaxen.
Für die ganz kleinen Fans gibt es die Motive nicht nur als Baby Shirt und Kapuzenjacken, sondern immer auch als Strampler. So findest du das perfekte Baby-Outfit für deinen kleinen Rocker zuhause! Natürlich haben wir auch tolles Baby Zubehör wie Schnuller, Lätzchen oder die Baby Trinkflaschen im Shop. Also schau einfach mal vorbei und hol dir dein perfektes Fan-Outfit.
Neben Band-Merchandise findest du auch viele coole Motiv-Shirts im Shop. Unter anderem gibt es viele verschiedene Biker, Gitarren, Totenkopf, Viking und Pommesgabel Motive. Da ist wirklich für Jeden was dabei.

Ausgefallene Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker

Du suchst eine besondere Geschenkidee zur Geburt, Taufe, Geburtstag oder Weihnachten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Neben allerlei ausgefallenen Geschenkideen für kleine Rocker findest du hier im Shop auch das erste AC/DC Bobby Car! 

Zuletzt angesehen